CALGARY -- The Coquitlam Adanacs are Canadian junior-A box lacrosse champions.

William Clayton and Ethan Ticehurst scored in overtime as the Adanacs beat the Brampton Excelsiors 10-8 on Saturday in Game 4 of the Minto Cup.

Clayton finished the game with three goals and four assists to lead the way for Coquitlam, which took the best-of-five series 3-1.

Dennon Armstrong, John Hofseth and Larson Sundown had two goals apiece to round out the attack for the Adanacs. Christian Del Bianco made 29 saves for the win.

Clarke Petterson and Jake Boudreau each struck twice for Brampton, which got singles from Jeff Teat, Justin Robinson, Justin Sykes and Austin Hasen. Steve Orleman stopped 52 shots in defeat.

Overtime was a full 10-minute period and not sudden death, leading to Clayton and Ticehurst scoring 57 seconds apart.