OTTAWA -- Erin O’Toole was named the next leader of the Conservative Party of Canada after securing victory on the third ballot.

CTV News covered the event live, featuring analysis from pollster Nik Nanos and insights from reporters in the parliamentary bureau.

For our full story on the results, click here.