Ontario election: Doug Ford to be next premier | Full 2018 Ontario Election Coverage
Election-2018 header  940 x 100

Ontario Election News

Ontario Liberal Party

Ontario PC Party

Ontario NDP

Voter Information

Ontario will be divided into 124 electoral districts for the June 7th general election.

All the info you will need to know about voting when an election in your electoral district has been called.

Interactive map showing past election results in the province in 2003, 2007, 2011 and 2014. Courtesy of Esri Canada